GreySheeters Anonymous

30th Annual NYC Greysheet Round-Up

newyorkcity

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Three Decades of Round-Ups, Fellowship and Love!

NO MATTER WHAT!

TIME:
ET: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
CT: Noon - 3:00pm
MT: 11:00 am - 2:00pm
PT: 10:00am - 1:00pm
London, Iceland: 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Paris: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Tel Aviv: 7:00pm-10:00pm

PLACE : ZOOM
Meeting ID: 819 3529 1621
Passcode: Universal Password

Direct Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81935291621

7th TRADITION:
https://greysheetny.org/donations

1:00pm - 2:00pm PANEL: No Matter What
2:00pm - 3:00pm Breakout session #1 - F.E.A.R.
3:00pm - 4:o0pm Breakout session #2 - Acceptance

We would love to see you on video, if possible. Please keep your laptop, phone and background still!