GreySheeters Anonymous

Events

Video Forum

GreySheet delegate

Date: October 17, 2020 • 11:00 AM ET

Zoom ID: 889-9312-3825

The board is planning a two-hour video forum to be held on Saturday, October 17th at 11:00 am ET open to all. We will distribute the agenda and materials for groups and intergroups to discuss in advance. Keep reading Service Matters for the details.

Read more ...

30th Annual NYC Greysheet Round-Up

newyorkcity

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Three Decades of Round-Ups, Fellowship and Love!

NO MATTER WHAT!

TIME:
ET: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
CT: Noon - 3:00pm
MT: 11:00 am - 2:00pm
PT: 10:00am - 1:00pm
London, Iceland: 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Paris: 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Read more ...

Zoom Daily Reflections Workshop

reflections book

The Literature Committee is creating a book of Daily Reflections. I am honored at having the opportunity to help create a resource that other Greysheeters may be using for many decades to come! And you, too, can contribute to the project! 

On the last Saturday of every month at 11 AM ET there is a Zoom Daily Reflections Workshop where you can learn more about the project and participate in group writing.

Join URL: https://zoom.us/j/203332604 

Please, use the link to avoid mistakes when entering the ID number. In case you do put in the number manually, make sure you enter the right digits.

Should any technical issues arise, please email Ilona at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read more ...

Connecticut GreySheet Retreat

Came to Believe

Join us for a Weekend of Abstinence, Renewal, Affirmation and Meditation

DATES: POSTPONED UNTIL MAY 2021

LOCATION: Incarnation Center, 253 Bushy Hill Rd., Ivoryton, CT 06442

The Incarnation Center is located on 680 lovely acres near the Connecticut shoreline. For more information about the center visit www.incarnationcenter.org.

Read more ...