World Service Conference 2023

8th World Service Conference

Sunday October 22, 2023 with a “rain date” of Sunday October 29, 2023 on Zoom.

Conference Start and End Times

Location
Start Time
End Time
Time Zone
UTC Offset
San Francisco
6:15 am
11:30 am
PDT
UTC-7 hours
Denver
7:15 am
12:30 pm
MDT
UTC-6 hours
Houston
8:15 am
1:30 pm
CDT
UTC-5 hours
New York
9:15 am
2:30 pm
EDT
UTC-4 hours
UTC (GMT)
1:15 pm
6:30 pm
UTC
UTC+0
London
2:15 pm
7:30 pm
BST
UTC+1 hour
Paris
3:15 pm
8:30 pm
CEST
UTC+2 hours
Jerusalem
4:15 pm
9:30 pm
IDT
UTC+3 hours

Check in 8:45am to 9:15am ET. No admission after 9:30am ET. Estimated end time 2:25pm ET.

All GSRs with one year of back-to-back GreySheet abstinence, ISRs with three years, Board of Trustees with five years, and World Service Specialists with one year eligible to register as delegates.

Registration will be open March-April 2023


Documents to Download


Committees Connecting Meetings

The Communication Committee holds monthly meetings for Committee chairs to talk about the work they're doing. These meetings are open to the entire fellowship. Find out what your trusted servants are up to!

Second Sunday every month at 12:00pm ET on Zoom ID 663 470 166, GSA Passcode.

Chairs & ISRs Meetings

The Chairs of the World Service Conference committees and the Intergroup Service Representatives (ISRs) meet monthly to review proposals from the board and committees. The Chairs and ISRs share these proposals with their committees and intergroups and bring feedback back to the originating committees and board. Once approved by the Chairs and ISRs, proposals go to the Board of Trustees.

Chairs and ISRs may send a representative from their committee or intergroup if they are unable to attend. All GSA members are welcome as observers.

Second Saturday of every month at 11:30am ET on Zoom 991 269 012 GSA Passcode.

Interim Implementation

The resolutions below have been adopted by the originating committee, the Chairs and ISRs, and the Board of Trustees. GSA World Services will implement them on an interim basis to test and improve them before submission to the World Service Conference in the Fall of 2023.

Event Information

Event Date 10-22-2023
Location Zoom
Categories Service Events
Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies that are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the privacy policy. By accepting this OR scrolling this page OR continuing to browse, you agree to our privacy policy.